Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932777817 A Single Woman in Blaine, WA 39 / Medical Record Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating. I work with beads and write in my journal that I share with my friends. I'm also into music. I play piano and a little guitar but should really practice more. I'm also finding a passion for God in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out for a brisk walk. I don't work out as much as I'd like but hope to start up again. I also enjoy making necklaces, singing and just creating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the mom I got to have for 31 years of my life. She passed away in December 2008 but I still feel so fortunate to be her daughter. She was an amazaing woman who taught me how to be a good mom.
  2. My boys. I don't know what I would do without them. They constantly amaze me. I thank God every day that he trusted me to be their mom.
  3. Friends. I have friends that I've known my whole life. I have friends that I only met last year. They helped me through my first Christmas without my mom as well as just going through life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing