Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932528323 A Single Woman in Sierra Vista, AZ 63 / sales associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sierra Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sierra Vista, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sierra Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about health, spiritual well being, my business and making a difference in the community and world I live in. I take each moment and live it with no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my home, travel, exercise, walking my dog, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, honest and a caring person. I like a good sense of humor and a lot of self confidence. Someone that is a big thinker and see's the world as abundant. I am attracted to someone that is empowered not in power from ego.

The first thing people notice about me

warmth, openness and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift "Andy Andrews" - It is about a spiritual journey. I like reading books that are inspirational. I like author's Wayne Dyer and Alan Cohen books. Normally I don't read recreational fiction, however I did enjoy the Traveler's Gift because it delivers a message. I also read health and fitness books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith and family
  2. good health
  3. financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personal drive and intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel and experience exciting new places. I can be very spontaneous and fun loving. Have traveled to India, Nepal, Peru, Australia, New Zealand, Samoa and a good part of the United States.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational