Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932528224 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 29 / Weightlifting Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia tech. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, and Olympic weightlifting

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do things that are active if possible, but sometimes I just need to lay around the house and regroup. I like to watch movies and TV or even play cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a loyal partner who will stand by my side even when things are difficult. Someone who will always be there until the very end.

The first thing people notice about me

That I work hard to get the things that I want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I have been given
  2. The experiences God has allowed me to have
  3. The people I have met along the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about people and the relationship I have with that individual.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

Life is about happiness.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

deja vu, vantage point, 21

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house, dexter