Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932527428 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 57 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading,when I can,staying in shape

I typically spend my leisure time

working out,reading,cooking,massages

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My positive personality,and my ability to get along with everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually haven't read anything lately,but I love true life books and I have read a lot of self improvement books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health,the ability to get up everyday on my own
  2. My family,I have raised to great children
  3. My personality and drive to keep moving forward

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book,I show the true me right from the beginning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am a sincere and loving person,I dont require much I just ask a person to be honest,I dont like a lot of drama.I am a lot of fun to be around and will adjust to anyones situation.I am also very big on giving love

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

luther, jay z, all, tim mcgraw only, unknown

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, hell's kitchen, love my cartoons