Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932524132 A Single Man in Tremont, MS 30 / i am a gunsmith which means that i repair, design and build guns

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Tremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tremont, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tremont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My guns that i build for me at least are works of art. it wouldnt matter if they worked. The fact is that i put my heart and soul into everything i do

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the lake and swim or ride jet skis. i also love to work on guns

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my southern voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like a good book every now and then and i think the last one that i read was a compilation of edger allen poe stories, But that was a few years back. I mainly read mechanics and informative journals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My down home southern upbringing
  2. My family who have always been there for me no matter what
  3. My education which is going to help me open my own gun shop before to long

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to be funny

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

not really but if u want to know anything just ask

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

any edger allen poe, bible, instructional

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

zack brown band, boston, bb king, dc talk, ccr

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any thing mel brooks, the new batman movies or ironman, the time travelers wife

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how it made, family guy, csi