Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932523028 A Single Woman in St. George, UT 33 / CNA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: St. George
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

St. George, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St. George, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is my life, I want to raise her well and be able to provide her with whatever she wants. I strive everyday to better myself and and working towards my nursing degree. I want to be able to look back at my life and say that I would do it all over again.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I actually get leisure time, I enjoy a good book or going for a walk. Sometimes I'll catch up with some of my shows on my TiVo. Mostly, I just like to "put my feet up" so to speak.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic and open-minded. I would hope that they are at a point in their life with a professional career and mature. I want someone to enjoy life with and enjoy each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Anne Rice Vampire Chronicles. The writing style is very interesting as well as the character representation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. She brightens my days and makes each day worth waking up for and living and makes each breath I take worth taking.
  2. My friends who have been with me through thick and thin. I hold them dear to my heart.
  3. My family for their support and encouragement. Without them, I'd be lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more outgoing than I first come across.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I an easy-going and very easy to get along with. I care for my friends and family deeply and will extend my warmth and affection to those around me. I trust and give until I am given a reason not to anymore. I want to be with someone who is stable at this point in their life and they don't have to rely on me for their happiness. Be yourself, be honest and I guarantee I'll like you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming