Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932518825 A Single Man in Portland, OR 30 / Cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty much a big nerd that likes to go out and play sports.I like watching anime,movies and playing video games. But i like to go out and play basketball, tennis snowboarding and i love playing pool. I have been playing the guitar for the last 5 years and will enjoy sitting down and playing for hours.Music is a big deal to me. i mainly like classic rock some 80's metal classical and blues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv and play guitar at the same time. I enjoy playing basketball and watching blazer games. I like to cook and make meals and trying out different restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and respect are the bases for all relationships. But that aside...probably someone who can enjoy laughing with me or at me, depending on what i did. Likes to cuddle and watch bad movies.And probably someone who doesn't mind me playing the same scale over on the guitar for the 1000th time next to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Orson scott Card's "Ender" series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother.
  2. My friends.
  3. That my socks match.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably the socks matching thing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

If you are still reading this, i do not have an obsession with socks. Just let me wear my onesies and we will be fine :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, futurama, it's always sunny in philidelphia