Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932516326 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 42 / Orthodontic Assistant

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: augusta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy reading and watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

time with family, watching movies, reading, playing tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Communion by Whitley Strieber. Crazy, but entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard one to answer

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

primal fear, taken, training day

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

lie to me, revenge, crime 360