Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932506622 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 44 / realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest. Getting all the experiences from life, good or bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, boating and spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is fun, honest and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the power of now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my close relationship with my family.
  2. I am thankful for all the great friends I have in my life.
  3. I am thankful for all the things that God has blessed me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i cant think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

not right now