Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932505722 A Single Man in Solana Beach, CA 67 / Sales and Marketing, Computer Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Solana Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

Solana Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Solana Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health, yoga, tennis, swimming, environment, architecture, my son

I typically spend my leisure time

beach, tennis, dinner with friends, attending events, festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 4 Agreements" also"Lives Per Gallon" by Tamminen. Describes what really goes on in the oil industry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love living in a beach community, spending time with family and friends, dinner parties, cooking, tennis, staying fit, meditation, reading, yoga, dressing up and going out every so often, try to have fun every day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

path of least resistance, conversations with god, john f. kennedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, rolling stones, u2, fleetwood mac, michael franks

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, it's complicated, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism