Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932491725 A Single Woman in Yorba Linda, CA 47 / Medical Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bike riding, music and live concerts, working out, going to disneyland, cooking/baking for others and just enjoying my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking/baking, riding my bike, going out with friends, going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and kindness to others

The first thing people notice about me

My fun spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - love a good mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. enjoying life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My innate shyness

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life is all about love and laughter and i love my kids and my friends and we all have a great time together. i want someone who can join lthe fun.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey