Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932491420 A Single Woman in Montgomery, NY 52 / nursing school

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, travel, art, skiing, hiking, beach/watersports, writing, crafts and creating and getting together with my friends and family. Faith and politics are important aspects of my life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In winter I am an avid skier. I also enjoy sailing, watersports, water parks and being at the beach or pool in the summer. I also read, write, listen to music, hike and like to watch movies. I prefer an active lifestyle, but I am happy curling on the couch enjoying a nice home cooked meal and a movie for sure. I like to garden and do DIY projects as well as I am crafty/handy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, warmth and sincerity, romance, humor. Someone who is grounded and intelligent and loves to learn and explore - suck the marrow out of life - especially with a co-equal or partner to share those fabulous times with, but will also face life's downturns knowing it's part of the journey and having someone there to count on makes those times all that much easier to get through.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, outgoing personality and my green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my family, friends and children.
  2. I am trustworthy, warm and have integrity.
  3. Being generally confident and happy, humor everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am very confident and outgoing, I'm very compassionate and empathetic and stop to help people along life's way.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am an avid skier, I love the beach. Like to spend time in NYC. I have lived both on the East & West Coast and Europe. I love adventure & travel, even if the adventure is in my own back yard. I am very active and am told I look considerably younger than my age, so I do best with people who also are youthful & live an active lifestyle. I am confident, intelligent, unique, complex without being complicated. I come in two moods - happy & annoyingly happy. I am very close with my family & friends and do like to entertain & socialize, especially over a good bottle of wine. I can relax & take it easy too, it's all good!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing