Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932490533 A Single Man in Crofton, MD 47 / entrepreneur, general management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: af academy, harvard

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crofton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from af academy, harvard. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going for it. Living every day to the fullest, with no regrets. Taking chances. Making a difference. Being a good person. Creating a meaningful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exercising, spending time with my kids, traveling (weekends away).

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual inspiration. I'd like to be in a relationship in which we inspire each other to be better people, to set goals and achieve them, to take risks, to explore new territory. In which we help each other to be more confident, more generous, more kind, more positive. I'd like to meet a woman who is strong and confident enough to challenge me when I'm out of line, while secure and humble enough to be challenged.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and easy to get along with, and interested in EVERYTHING.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. Dominican nerd finds his place in the universe. The story-telling. (Wow).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. great friends
  3. opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though now I live in the "burbs" (and love where I live for all the right reasons), I've lived all over the world, in major cities and tiny villages and everything in between, and can live comfortably anywhere.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was married for 13 years to a great woman before losing her to cancer about 18 months ago. We had a great relationship and a great life together, and created two beautiful children. I'm not looking to replace her and I don't instinctively compare. Now I am focused on sharing new experiences and maybe the rest of my life with someone I love and inspire and who loves and inspires me. I'm not sure how I get there from here, but I know that for me, the first step is a conversation.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other