Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932487022 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 55 / Work for Energy Trading Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love almost any sport. (Golf, tennis, swim, water ski, snow ski, volleyball, softball, spring board diving) I take my family to all of their sporting events and take an active role in helping coordinate team activities. I also am passionate about my childrens' education and work hard to make sure school is a top priority. I also enjoy having pets in the household. They can be challenging, but they are worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer, I enjoy spending time at area lakes swimming, skiing and boating. I don't watch a lot of TV, but occasionally enjoy movies. It is nice to go out for dinner and try new restaurants and traveling is always fun if my schedule allows. I also enjoy walking my dog and getting some exercise on a regular basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, kind, loving, intelligent, mature, responsible, and strong Christian. I also am looking for someone with a lot of energy who likes to lead a busy and fun filled life.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice I am happy and enthusiastic. I have a high level of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book written by John Wooden called "The Wisdom of Wooden". With the busy lives we all lead, it was a good reminder to focus on some basics for myself as well as to lead by example in these areas for my children. There was a poem in the book called "A Little Fellow Follows Me" and I thought this was the perfect reminder of how much we really influence our childrens lives and how we have to be so careful in helping them build a strong foundation based on faith and other strong character qualities. I also liked one of the items in the "7 Point Creed". This was "Make Each Day Your Masterpiece."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a good career, especially in light of these difficult economic times.
  2. I am thankful for my good friends and family. I love being a Mom.
  3. I love to play and watch sports so I'm thankful when my schedule allows some time for this.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field