Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932480928 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OR 62 / health professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lebanon, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my job. I am one of the lucky ones that have a job that I love. Being able to make a positive difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Both my grandkids are active in sports, so I try to attend all events. I volunteer as a advocate for children and also belong to a local service club and volunteer there as well. Reading books and going to the gym several times a week. Traveling and day hikes. Street legal drag racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with a sense of adventure! Someone who is healthy, active and has a "can do" attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Abandonment by Peter Rock from Portland. It's based on a true story, very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. security
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My common sense and ability to problem solve.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Just looking forward to meeting new people, making some new friends, and see what happens.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop