Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932467021 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 35 / retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses. My grandpa got me into them from a young age and i couldnt imange not having them in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, i love it, its relaxing and fun, Camping, I love being out doors. Hanging with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a hard one. Just looking for someone i click with, someone who is laid back and down to earth. Someone that will talk to me when something is bugging him instead of running away like a child.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very happy person, and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol I am not a reader but i did read twilight and loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! its big, they are very loving and protective. they rae always there when i fall to catch me. i couldnt ask for a better family.
  2. My Friends, They are always there for me, I trust them
  3. My Animals. i love them,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much a open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am who i am. I am a bigger girl who knows who she is and i love myself. I aint gonna jump into anything. I will take my own time. i am a open book i will not hide anything. so dont be afriad to ask i am a honest person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mariah carey, rascal flatts, mariah carey, eminem, britney spears

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty dancing, hangover, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, house, anything history channel