Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932464821 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Chiropractic Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about dogs. It is my dream to one day own and run an all breed rescue.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my 5 year old son, he's the coolest little kid I've ever met.I love to write. I currently do freelance articles about animals focusing on proper nutrition and care.Recently I've taken an interest in photography. I enjoy going all around Houston taking pictures of everything from buildings and old churches, to statues and fountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He reminds me every day there is good in the world.
  2. My dog. She taught me true loyalty.
  3. My grandfather. He raised me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, lockup, frasier