Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932462917 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 55 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: attending bethel university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from attending bethel university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, cooking, time with my daughters, leaving a positive legacy, teaching, essential oils and alternative health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Is there really such a thing as leisure time? Perhaps more after I graduate next May! I enjoy reading, listening to music, cooking/baking (dad was a chef), time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to speak on an emotionally, intimate level and handle emotions in a mature manner.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and ability to put them at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Daniel Amen's book Change your Brain, Change your Body. It will change your outlook regarding taking responsibility for your health and longevity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three daughters.
  2. My faith walk.
  3. Close friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I treat those closest to my like the 'angels' that they are and shower them with unconditional love and appreciation!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am excited to begin life anew. So many endless possibilities! Upon graduation, I would like to frugally travel for fun and start working on my "bucket list!"

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by nicholas sparks, too many to list, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

chris tomlin, tony bennett, minnesota orchestra, i love traditional christmas music, chris tomlin, michael w.smith

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a wonderful life, the shawshaank redemption, most anything on pbs.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, pbs specials, csi: miami or new york