Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932369122 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 41 / accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

music and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, working hard and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

like doing something good

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become a better you by Joe Osteen. I love this book because it tells me about what I have to deal with daily

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have good family with good parents and sister
  2. I have had good education
  3. I have raised to be a good person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

confidence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I do NOT like gambling and being around gambling people.I Like generous people