Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932348124 A Single Woman in Princeton, NJ 24 / Model

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about hanging out with my friends, whether it be partying or hanging out by the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing tennis and going out (shopping or eating or whatever)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. Whenever I have problems, I like knowing that there are people out there that are willing to put down whatever they're doing to help me. I can go to them for anything, and they won't ask for anything back.
  2. I'm thankful for the opportunities I've had in life. I love learning, and I love the way my life turned out to be.
  3. I'm thankful that I have the ability to love, laugh, live. I love enjoying life and taking one step at a time. I do plan for the future, but being spontaneous and living in the present is important too.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet