Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932346831 A Single Woman in Holtsville, NY 42 / Elementary school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holtsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Holtsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holtsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and being active. I enjoy the outdoors and exercising. I am looking for a person who is passionate about the same things. Let's travel the globe together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis and running. I also enjoy going to movies and Broadway shows. I like to try out new restaurants as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a genuine and fair person. I try to treat others how I would like to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading books by Jodi Picoult. She takes current social issues and relates it to non fiction. Her books are emotional and get me thinking about the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the stability it provides me.
  3. I am thankful for my health and the abilities I have because of it. I am lucky to be healthy and secure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I tend to be reserved and shy at first. Once I feel comfortable and relaxed I am able to open up and let my true colors show.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, celebrity apprentice, modern family, seinfeld