Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932345529 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Mental Health Counselor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts: I like listening to music and seeing live shows, I like looking at others' artwork as well as creating my own and I like dining out as well as experimenting in the kitchen myself. I also love being outdoors and being active. I like trying out new things, traveling to new places and being anywhere but at home in front of the t.v.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends, being outdoors and taking new classes or experimenting with new projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationship I have with my sister and father and our willingness to be open and honest with each other and remaining curious about their lives.
  2. My ability to remain positive despite adverse conditions or experienced hardships; a personality trait I received from my father.
  3. My life - I have been afforded the opportunities and resources many individuals have not been given and have been given the means to achieve educational success.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing