Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932342028 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 31 / Bartending, Waiting tables, Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing music. (drums and guitar) There is nothing that can compare to live performance. I like to cook some. I enjoy running, playing volleyball, and football. I love to have fun and make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play the drums and guitar, I will sometimes read fiction novels, go running. I don't have too much time on my hands, and honestly looking up news on my phone or through tv is a major time grabber outside of work and school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, fun loving, energetic

The first thing people notice about me

I joke around a little and love to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Genesis of Shannara, The Gypsy Morph by Terry Brooks. Third fiction book in a long series. This one was about a boy and his friends trying to migrate to a "safe zone" to get away from an evil mass of creatures and once evil human beings. The way that it's written really keeps you wanting to read further and figure out how different parts of the story continue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good friends
  3. Being able to continue school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious whenever the time calls for it. When I don't need to be though, I'd rather be having fun and joking around. People think I can't be serious because I joke around so much but I can be very serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I love having fun and making people laugh. I joke around a lot, but I'm a little reserved at first.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy