Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932332533 A Single Woman in Bartlesville, OK 46 / I am currently in school to become a pharmacy technician.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bartlesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bartlesville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bartlesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching my boys play there sports, I also like watching college football and basketball on tv. I like all kinds of music, mostly country and rock. Going to dinner and a movie are fun, but if the weather is bad, just staying in is great also. I am a avid reader, but with school, I just dont have alot of time time to read for fun, but I do when I get the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I loike going out to dinner and a movie, but when thats not possible just hanging out at home with pizza and a movie are fine too. I like to read in my spare time, I mostly read fiction. I like shopping, but what woman dosen't, lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, without there would be nothing to be thankful for.
  2. My two boys are a huge part of my life, and thank God everyay for them, and that they are healthy and happy.
  3. I am also thankful for my health and well being.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet