Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932332129 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / studying to be a na

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most passionate thing in life. I love to read becuase it relaxe me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will go out with friends and just have funny. Also like to read. I also like to listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone is trust worthy. And who likes to have funny. Someone that know how cheer me up on a bad day.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm a little shy but will tell you whats on mine no matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my two girls. They are the reason of my life.
  2. For living a heatly life.
  3. For having family and freinds that would help me and be their for me when i need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm esay to talk to and that i'm out going.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama