Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932328214 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 37 / Coastal Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activity; working out in the gym, running, beach volleyball, batting cages, hockey, and racing cars. I like entertaining friends and family in my home; grilling out, dinner get togethers, wine tasting, playing poker, and watching sporting events or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone I can laugh with and share new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how compassionate I am for my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and friends.
  2. It is very rewarding having a career that allows me new and unexpected experiences.
  3. I am greatful for the ability to not take myself too seriously.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen to what people have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an active person, but I also enjoy my down time making dinner and watching a movie.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Mountain Climbing, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, iron man, 500 days of summer