Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932303333 A Single Man in Masury, OH 38 / utility company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Masury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Masury, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Masury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing a good job at work. keeping house looking good. spending time with fam and friends. enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying time off work, spending time with friends and fam, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

calm attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont know that i enjoyed it! prolly study material for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family
  2. good job
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

im not big on taking pictures, so i dont have many of myself.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

human target, bones, the mentalist