Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932300835 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 45 / Training Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, spirituality, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, reading, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is witty and finds the humor in everyday situations. I love a dry sense of humor and someone who is willing to make fun of himself; someone who doesn't need to make fun of others to get a laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I like to make people laugh and can hopefully make their day a little brighter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in school so I don't have much time to read anything other than text books. One recent book was "Talk Before Sleep" about a woman dying of cancer and how her friendships helped her through. The book reminded me of the power of strong relationships and how they can be such a strong support in difficult times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children and supportive family.
  2. A successful career and opportunities to learn and be challenged.
  3. A kind heart and willingness to help others in need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a difficult one. I think generally I'm pretty easy to get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for friendships and to experience new things. As I mentioned, I've been in school and have devoted a great deal of time to my family, work, and education. I'm interested in moving beyond what I know and trying new things!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

broken open, broken open, broken open

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama