Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932294225 A Single Woman in Amherst, MA 25 / I'm studying Animal Science at UMass

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Amherst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amherst, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amherst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals, that's why I want to be a vet! I am also really passionate about the outdoors, although I haven't had much of a chance to hike or go backpacking in a couple of years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading when I don't need to do anything, and I really like working out. It's great because it puts me in a natural high.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education, and that I had the opportunity to go to boarding school and come to UMass knowing that I want to be a vet
  2. I am thankful that I am not an only child, because I don't know what I would do without my sisters. We've been through a lot and so I can talk to them when I need to.
  3. I am thankful for love. I've been in love before and although I'm not together with him anymore, I'm thankful for how happy I was when I was with him.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive