Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932287927 A Single Woman in Elberta, AL 61 / I am in College at Pennsocola Junior College, Major in Medical Transcription.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Elberta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elberta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elberta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me, I love my three grown children and have been blessed with four grandchildren. My faith in God and support of my children have kept me very blessed. I hope to meet someone to share travel, art,movies, music and walking on the beach in the sunset. To share my thoughts and dreams would be enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie, listening to soft music with candles lit. Going down to the ocean and sitting watching it is very peaceful to me. Playing with my 5 year old grandaughter is such a pleasure. It brings me so much joy and love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness and a love for life with God in it. Looking for my friend and companion to share the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

The love for life I have and the strentgh to move from Georgia and go back to college and start a new profession.I believe God brought me here.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been two long,can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God.
  2. My Three grown children and grandchildren a real blessing. I am very lucky.
  3. A chance to go back to school, in college and very thankful that my son build me a one bedroom apt. with his father-inlaw. I am very lucky to have such a great support system. Have wonderful family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply and just want someone who is honest and very loving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love living here in the warm sun, HA after this winter we need some warm sun. I look forward to the beach and someone to share my time with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, cold case files, channel 3 news