Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932287828 A Single Man in De Pere, WI 51 / Building Materials Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Pere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

De Pere, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in De Pere, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the outdoors; camping,canoeing, hunting,fishing,skiing,backpacking,biking, etc. I like watching or playing football,baseball,hockey and others. I also have interst in history, architecture and anything new or intersting that I can gain knowledge and have fun experiencing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trout Fishing on a stream, 4-wheeling, Live Music, exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and honest communication in all areas of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I say what I mean and mean what I say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One man's wilderness. An account of a man living on his own in Alaska. His experiences, difficulties and triumphs in an unforgiving enviroment. It really made me realize how much we are capable of and how the human spirit can be so resilient, yet fragile at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, Alex 12 and Maddy 9.
  2. My freinds and relatives.
  3. My ability to deal with misfortune and uncertainty without letting these things cloud my ability to be positive and enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be sarcasticand if someone does not know me the initial impression may be that I don't like them. In reality I am good natured and do not intend anything to be malicious. Actually the more I dish out the more I like them, especially if they can give it back.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I recently purchased a 1986 Jeep Grand Wagoneer (yes it's a woody) and I love driving it. I also am into The Big Lebowski (the more you see it the you really get it) I guess I am in a phase of my life where "it's all good" I just want to truly enjoy life and all the simple pleasures that come my way. To have someone special to share it all with would be great. "Life moves pretty fast, if you don'y stop and look around once in awhile, you just may miss it."

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hobbit, benjamin franklin, one man's wilderness

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

lenny kravitz, metalica, joss stone, delbert mcclinton, jack johnson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, bourn, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anarchy, history channel, house