Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932282234 A Single Woman in Culver City, CA 52 / Health Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Culver City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the notion of gathering, bonding, and exhorting (lifting up) other people. It seems to be my unexplained subconscious mission in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I may enjoy a quick update of the news, window shopping online, talking to friends on the phone, traveling, checking on my family, 'pretend wrestling' with my 2 pets, wine tasting, community service through information sharing, lunch and a light weight movie. Oops was that more than 2 things?

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion that stems from a Christian perspective is not controlling or lazy either. It directs one to a protective and forward thinking consciousness on multiple levels. Compassion, when well directed, is proactive, productive, protective, and inspiring. I admire that.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people may notice about me is that I truly see them. I am not caddy, coy, or superficial and my congeniality is sincere to anyone who will receive it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Color of Water is a book about the developing perspective of belonging relative to his biracial status. The author shares a humorous journey of observations as he is raised by his devoted Christian Black father and Russian mom in New York amomng a multitude of siblings. When asked what color his mother thought God is, she said, ".. the color of water".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for having a loving supportive family that introduced me to a relationship with God at a very young age.
  2. I am extremely grateful for the ability to have an education along with gainful employment related to my education.
  3. The fact that am able to function and move freely through various types or groups of people in various settings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like seeing kindness taken for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

- I like really big dogs but have 2 little cats instead. 'Love my 2 little 4 legged girls.-Humor is a necessity. I appreciate a good laugh at least a couple of times per week.-If time allowed I would participate in humanitarian health service for less fortunate places in the world.