Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932277126 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 38 / administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love theatre and performing. I love to travel and see and experience everything I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and sight see. I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I love boating/sailing and playing outside in the sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect - for yourself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, i enjoy laughing and making others laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read mysteries. Reading is a way I can get away and take a mental break.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's love and support.
  2. My independance and freedom.
  3. My achievements.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be fun and quirky when I get to know you. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Sometimes I come across as shy and quiet when you first meet me but give me a chance and you will see what's really there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am ready to find my partner, best friend and travel companion. I have so many things I want to do and share and I'm looking for someone to join me on that journey.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational