Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932276928 A Single Woman in Malibu, CA 58 / Own Buying Office Fashion/Home

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Malibu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

Malibu, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malibu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling-love Europe and the East Coast; Exploring new countries, cities and new towns. Creating a beautiful, happy home; Nature - flowers, trees, ocean, etc; Movies - Current Dramas, Alfred Hitchcock, Classics; Reading; Politics - love Bill Maher's show; Making a positive difference in other people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, walking on the beach,making a home beautiful, movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am going to say qualities: A man who is smart, has class, integrity and a cute sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth and grace.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Dominick Dunne The Way We Lived Then. I really like his style of writing. Also recently read George Tenet At the Center of the Storm. Found it fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, the way I was raised and my great life experiences.
  2. My eyes from which I get to see all the beauty in the world.
  3. Where I live now - in Malibu - with a complete ocean view.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do not wish that people would notice something about me that they do not notice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking