Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932267829 A Single Woman in Ladoga, IN 28 / factory

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Ladoga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ladoga, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ladoga, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing country music. I love to do pretty much ne thing that has to do with the outdoors. Camping, fishing, 4 wheelin, muddin, rodeos, I love the country life. Don't know wat i would do with out the great outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to karaoke or go hangout with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that wants a family. He has to have a job, good head on his shoulders, family oriented, knows how to treat woman, and very down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

Most peaople tend to compliment me on my eyes and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful family
  2. a gud job. they're hard to come by.
  3. to be alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good woman, but i will not put up with disrespectful people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Other