Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932238428 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 60 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping those who cannot help themselves, to the extent that I can. Emotionally or financially. There's a huge difference between 'unable to do something, and unwillimg to do it. I may be 'legally' disbled, but, there are still many things that I can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my liesure time reading, mostly SiFi, doing the puzzles in my local paper, watching too much t.v., being on-line.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal strength. Independence, Integrity(whatever that means). The ability to think of others needs as well as her own.The wilinngness to express herself openly, yet not demand that we always agree. Our 'differences' can be our 'strength'.

The first thing people notice about me

My unwiling to 'surrender' to he whims of fate. I have lived withMultiple Sclerosis since 1987.Even though I am considered to be legally "handicapped', and 'disabled', I still maintain myself.While no longer driving a car, I can get my errands completed with my power-chair, manual chair, or accessable public transportation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a Sci-Fi fan. so, lots of faves. Not the 'gory' kind, the 'thinking' kind. The 'why not' tales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She was a womnderful surprise.
  2. Waking up each day, still able to care for myself.
  3. 'Stabilizing' my M.S. at the present level. Not living in my wheelchair.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My 'sensativiety', and insight.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

You'll just have to ask.I don't run away from questions.