Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932235729 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 56 / Member Services and Technical Support

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

whatching my kids play hockey, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading two or more books at a time. I enjoy any book fiction or non that catches me within the first couple of chapters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My twin boys. They are the love of my life. Soon to be 17 yrs old, I admire what wonderful young men they are becoming and how kind they are to mother.
  2. My life.
  3. My position at my work. My friends within hockey and my credibility with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How extremely honest I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey