Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932196428 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Reading, Psychology, Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Writing, Watching Movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother's strength and courage
  2. My educational opportunities
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly, open person. I need to feel comfortable to really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, crash, knocked up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, project runway, friends