Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932178224 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 40 / High School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion belongs in the outdoors. The numerous activities I enjoy enable me to appreciate the sights, sounds and smells of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent exercising, riding my motorcycle, and working in the yard. I enjoy so many activities. But, there are times when I can simply stay in and enjoy a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents, who raised me the best they could.
  2. I am thankful for my family who have always been there for me throughout my life.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends who never let me down and have been there through the good times and the bad times.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful