Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932171424 A Single Woman in Princeton, NC 52 / Sales

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends whether that is just talking, going out, grilling out or shooting a good friendly game of pool at my house. Anytime I can meet and spend time with my son and his wife is precious. I enjoy a great dinner out, dancing, bowling, shooting pool or a good ball game! Anywhere where there is water involved brings me peace. I am an uncomplicated person that just enjoys having fun whatever that may be!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is the Light of My Life! But he has his own life as do I!
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends....they love me and I absolutely love them....
  3. Life is beautiful and it is everything that you make it!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing