Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932168426 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 52 / Physical Education/Health Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all aspects of athletics as both a participant and spectator, however, my favorite sport is basketball. I absolutely love tropical weather and would prefer to live in a warmer climate in the future. My love of the sand, beach, sunshine & just the simple life of the islands, pulls me closer the older I get. I love theatre, dancing, music/live bands, sporting events, as well as a quiet evening at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, tropical weather, walking along the sand, collecting sea glass and just simply enjoying the natural surroundings. I exercise on a daily basis but my routine varies depending upon weather, energy level and time restraints. I also enjoy interior decorating, refinishing furniture and entertaining in my home. Of course, I love to socialize with good friends/family but also love one-on-one time with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...I want both of us to be completely, 100% genuine when we are in each other's company. I would like someone in my life who has a great sense of humor but who can also be serious during those intimate times...someone who communicates their innermost feelings as well as listens to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat, optimistic outlook on life and my friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do read every night before going to sleep, however, it's usually a health oriented magazine such as Energy Times, Better Nutrition, Delicious Living, Taste for Life, etc. There's always something new to learn about our bodies & minds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the birth of my 14 year old son, He is my pride and joy in life!
  2. My relationships with my immediate family & dear friends. Both my mom and dad are two of my best friends and I am extremely grateful for that in my life.
  3. Last and certainly not least...I am thankful for my health, my athletic ability and the longevity in my family genes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed how gentle a person I am instead of judging my height & stature right from the get go. I am a very caring, sensitive and emotional person but I do believe people realize that rather quickly after speaking to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love dark chocolate and a nice glass of red wine...there's much more but only time will tell!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two & half men, food network/travel, hgtv