Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2932159624 A Single Woman in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 49 / Laboratory Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wisconsin Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wisconsin Rapids, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wisconsin Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outside, especially in the summer. I love riding horse. Showing horses. I like just sitting by a campfire talking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, sitting by a camp fire, reading, walking with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I am able to talk with and confide in. Someone that I can enjoy life with, have fun, life is too short.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, which is kind of an appearance thing. People have commented on how much I smile and how approachable I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dream man:) It was about a detective that was helping out the prime suspect in a murder case. Very romantic and suspenseful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy and able to do the things I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem shy at first, but when I get to know someone I am very talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very thoughtful person. I care about the feelings of other people. I charish my friendships. I am dedicated and a very hard worker.