Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2931571523 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 27 / Chiropractic Asst. & Part-time EMT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Emergency medicine, camping/hiking and other outdoor adventures, N64 (I love classic video games)

I typically spend my leisure time

Running/hiking/outdoors, watching movies/reading, last minute adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who also has their own life, goals, and passions. I want someone who is laid-back, reliable, and who can have fun going out or staying in. I'd like to date someone who is all in if I suggest an unplanned last-minute adventure. And if you can't make me laugh, that's a dealbreaker.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a redhead :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman, and House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm young and have so much time left for travel and adventure.
  2. have a supportive family that is always there if I need them.
  3. I'm financially independent and happy with my living situation.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club & boondock saints, the big lebowski & supertroopers, batman begins & the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, firefly, archer