Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929355019 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 35 / civil engineer/emergency management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping my mind, body and soul happy - as well as others.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the opportunities that I was forunate enough to have experienced because of my parents.
  2. All of my friends and family who will always be there for me in good times and in bad. They are a huge part of my life.
  3. My values and morals which have been instilled upon me through older and wiser friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, ncis, the good wife