Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929353521 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 39 / military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions inlcude my pet, work, computers, and entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things that I most enjoy doing on my leisure time is dining out at a nice restaraunt, watching a new movie at home or at the theater, and just going out and doing something that is out of the norm of a regular day. This could be as simple as learning to sail or jump out a perfectly good plane.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person is their dependability. When a person needs a friend during the good and hard times. One that will always give a hand when in need or just because it is the right thing to do.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is I may seem to be quiet in nature but the reality is that is not true if you really know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the good fortune of good friends and family.
  2. Thankful for good health and high energy job requirements.
  3. Finally, I am most thankful for the opportunities that have been placed in my career path lead to new adventures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I am quiet as I am shy at first but open up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, office space, how to loose a guy in 10 nights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, csi: miami, heroes