Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929340211 A Single Woman in East Greenwich, RI 36 / Medical Device Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: East Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uri
  • Religion: Christian

East Greenwich, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uri. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinning out, beach, hanging out with friends/family, quiet night at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, a desire for family and a good handle on finances.

The first thing people notice about me

A kind heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pact

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date/how 2 lose a guy in 10 days, armageddon/ladder 49/air-force 1/apollo 13, when harry met sally/love in basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, gh, svu/greys/private practice