Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929333413 A Single Man in Dublin, OH 41 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outdoors that is a challenge. Hiking, 1/2 marathon, triathalon, camping, scuba diving ect. I enjoy dinning out, movies, and home improvement projects. Just started getting into Tough Mudders and Spartan Races.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie, going to the gym, or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I want to meet someone that can laugh and have fun. I say stuff sometimes that makes me laugh at myself. That mouth open bend over kinda laugh, you know the one...

The first thing people notice about me

Wow, that sample anwser is hard to follow, how about you answer that if we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished WAR, and No Easy Day. Great books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. My health
  3. $5 footlongs and Time Warners "START OVER" button...Just kidding

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

preditor....i know...i know, closet star wars geek, valentines day new one