Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929332617 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 40 / Test scheduling for Physicians office

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are my 1st priority. anything that I can do with them is fun. I love movies, music, plays, musicals, dinning out, taking walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my kids to the park to play, Wathcing movies, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It may not be the most important but He has to have a great sence of humor. I want someone who is real and can be afriend first. I do not like games and I have way too much going on in my life to waste my time. It would hae to be someone that can have fun going out or just staying home watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My need to help others. I have a job where I have to ask people to pay for services up front. I have a hard time asking people for their money when I know they do not have it to pay.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was about a mans journey of coming to grips with the loss of his yougnest daughter. It really taught me that God has a reason for everything he does and that we just need to trust him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I can laugh at myself in any situaltion. I do not like to be negative.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love my girls and they are everything to me. I am a classically trained flutist, although now I just play in my churches orchestra. I did not learn it to make money but it is a good way to unload some stress. I love to teach my girls songs that thy can sing and we all sing along to the radio in the car. My daughters are my life and my mate would have to be accepting of them and understand that they always come first.