Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929329119 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 34 / retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to snowboard, hiking, basketball and golf. I always like to break a sweat. What is most important is spending time with family. Nothing is better then spending a sunday at a family BBQ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going camping or just getting to the outdoors.Love the beach and going to new places. I do also enjoy going to dog parks or walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wouldnt mind getting a little dirty once in awhile. Enjoys a good laugh and adventures mind.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always says that i am a nice person and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest i dont read books much. Last thing i read was the LA weekly which i do pretty much every other week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where i was born.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am for real and that i can be one of the most caring a supportive person they will ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fun person to spend time with and i never really like to fight or argue. My long term goal in like is to have a good career with a loving wife and some kids. Of course i would like to have a pair of dogs too.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

swordfish, inception, the town

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, stargate univierse, csi