Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2929320113 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / personal assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family shopping travel

I typically spend my leisure time

going out , Famliy talk to friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that am sencire and care about the others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a great Family no metter where we are
  2. to have health and good life
  3. to be the person that I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

if I meet someone i prefer to meet then during the day

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera